Contact us

Enquiry/Comments:

Mandatory*

Personal Details

Business Details:

Enquiry Details:

We will never release your personal details to any company outside of Sensio Ltd for mailing or marketing purposes.

However we would like to keep you up to date with the range of products by Sensio Ltd, which includes special events, promotions, brand launchers and brochures.


See the details below for the Sensio Regional contacts
Internal Sales Support Jackie Huxham 01977 522020 Jackie.Huxham@sensio.co.uk
National Sales Manager Jane Hensey 07833 491047 Jane.Hensey@sensio.co.uk
Area Sales Manager North West Christopher Kitching 07713 481150 Christopher.Kitching@sensio.co.uk
Area Sales Manager North East Andrew Sheppard 07841 487012 Andrew.Sheppard@sensio.co.uk
Area Sales Manager Central Martin Salvador 07487 895430 Martin.Salvador@sensio.co.uk
Area Sales Manager South West Daniel Lincoln 07841 487019 Daniel.Lincoln@sensio.co.uk
Area Sales Manager South East Marc Whitchurch 07748 798816 Marc.Whitchurch@sensio.co.uk