Cookies

QU'EST-CE QU'UN COOKIE?

Les cookies sont des petits fichiers de texte enregistrés dans les paramètres de votre navigateur internet; ils y sont placés et mis à jour par les sites web que vous visitez. Les cookies remplissent de nombreuses fonctions, y compris l'amélioration du fonctionnement d'un site web, et la possibilité aux web masters d'obtenir des informations concernant les utilisateurs qui visitent leur site.

COMMENT LES COOKIES SONT-ILS UTILISÉS SUR CE SITE WEB?

Ce site web utilise les cookies suivants.

Google Analytics

_utma
_utmb
_utmc
_utmz*
_ga

Ces cookies sont utilisés par Google Analytics pour collecter des informations concernant la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent le site web. Nous utilisons ces informations anonymes pour analyser la pertinence du contenu de nos pages web et pour améliorer l'expérience que nous offrons à nos clients et partenaires. Pour plus d'informations sur Google Analytics, et la politique de confidentialité de Google, consultez https://www.google.co.uk/policies/privacy/

EN SAVOIR PLUS

La plupart des navigateurs web vous permettent de contrôler comment les cookies sont réglés grâce à leurs paramètres. Vous trouverez davantage d'informations utiles concernant les cookies et comment parvenir à les supprimer sur www.allaboutcookies.org.

x

Log in to your Trade Account

(Have you forgotten your password?)

Forgotten your password?

Don't worry, we can reset this for you. Just enter the purchasing contact email address for your Sensio account below and we'll send your new password. You can then change that password in your account dashboard after you've logged in.

Back to login

Would you like a Trade Account? Apply Now

Cookies

WHAT ARE COOKIES?

Cookies are small text files stored in your web browser's settings, placed there and updated by the websites you visit. Cookies perform a range of functions including improving the way a website works and giving web masters information about the visitors to their site.

HOW COOKIES ARE USED ON THIS WEBSITE?

This website uses the following cookies.

Google Analytics

_utma
_utmb
_utmc
_utmz*
_ga

These cookies are used by Google Analytics to collect information about how visitors use this website. We use this anonymous information to analyse how useful our website content is and to improve the experience we offer to our customers and partners. For more information about Google Analytics cookies, and Google's privacy policy, visit https://www.google.co.uk/policies/privacy/

WANT TO KNOW MORE?

Most web browsers allow you to control how cookies are set through their browser settings. You can find more useful information about cookies and how to manage and delete them at www.allaboutcookies.org.