Basket Icon 0
There are no item(s) in the basket.

Contact us

Enquiry/Comments:

Mandatory*

Personal Details

Business Details:

Enquiry Details:

We will never release your personal details to any company outside of Sensio Ltd for mailing or marketing purposes.

However we would like to keep you up to date with the range of products by Sensio Ltd, which includes special events, promotions, brand launchers and catalogues.


See the details below for the Sensio Business Development Managers;
Sensio Northern Team
Area Manager - Northern BDM Jane Hensey 07833 491047 Jane.Hensey@Sensio.co.uk
Area Manager - Midlands BDM Chris Kitching 07713 481150 Christopher.Kitching@Sensio.co.uk
Area Manager - Northern Internal Manager Jackie Huxham 01977 522020 Jackie.Huxham@Sensio.co.uk
Sensio Southern Team
Area Manager - South East BDM Stephen Palmer 07748 798816 Stephen.Palmer@Sensio.co.uk
Area Manager - South West BDM Grace Gratwick 07713 481151 Grace.Gratwick@Sensio.co.uk
Area Manager - Southern Internal Manager Ashleigh Leatham 01977 522020 Ashleigh.leatham@sensio.co.uk